Bestuur

Ruud Ruud Nouris (Voorzitter)
Klipperkade 7
2022 GB Haarlem
06 – 51 34 25 64
voorzitter@tstz-haarlem.nl
 Evert Evert Kieft (Secretaris)
Sterreboschstraat 53
2013 PA Haarlem
023 – 531 28 33
secretaris@tstz-haarlem.nl
Eric Eric Lemmers (Penningmeester)
Engelandlaan 514
2034 NR Haarlem
023 – 535 63 07
penningmeester@tstz-haarlem.nl
Leeg Michael Nouris (Wedstrijdsecretaris Senioren)
Prins Hendrikstraat 62
1975 BP VE IJmuiden
06-13697732
wedstrijdsecretaris@tstz-haarlem.nl
Leeg Arno Henzen (Jeugd)
Eikenlaan 6
8398 EV Blesdijke
06-22226735
jeugd@tstz-haarlem.nl

Edwin van der Aar (Evenementen)

Zuiderpolderstraat 229

2032 PE Haarlem

evenementen@tstz-haarlem.nl