Bestuur

Ruud Ruud Nouris (Voorzitter)
Klipperkade 7
2022 GB Haarlem
06 – 51 34 25 64
voorzitter@tstz-haarlem.nl
 Evert Evert Kieft (Secretaris)
Sterreboschstraat 53
2013 PA Haarlem
023 – 531 28 33
secretaris@tstz-haarlem.nl
Eric Eric Lemmers (Penningmeester)
Engelandlaan 514
2034 NR Haarlem
023 – 535 63 07
penningmeester@tstz-haarlem.nl
Leeg Michael Nouris (Wedstrijdsecretaris Senioren)
Blauwe Zeedistel 60
1974 VE IJmuiden
06-13697732
wedstrijdsecretaris@tstz-haarlem.nl
Leeg Arno Henzen (Jeugd)
Vliehors 112
2134 XN Hoofddorp
06-22226735
jeugd@tstz-haarlem.nl
Martin Martin van Westerhoven (Evenementen)
Pleiadenstraat 19
2024 TM Haarlem
023 – 526 20 76
evenementen@tstz-haarlem.nl